MXGP Germany

We are in Teutschenthal Germany for the 10th round of FIM Motocross World Championship. We swap from the sand in Kegums to the fast hard-pack of the legandary circuit “Talkessel” wel known for the bumpy hills and deep ruts.

Jeremy rode his Honda SR Motoblouz to a 12th position in the qualifying race on saterday after that he set down the 12th time in time practice. Under a very hot sun we had the start of the first race on sunday, our rider came out about 9th position, but he lost a few positions in the first laps by the narly deep ruts, so he came by in 11th in the first lap. About halfway the race he passed Jonass and Tixier for place 9 and a few laps later he caught up Bogers for place 8. Tim Gajser won the race, Tonus was second and Seewer third. The second race “The Jerre” came out of the start in 8th place, but in the fifth lap he made a little mistake and lost e few places. Despite this he fought back very hard and rode his Honda SR Motoblouz from 12th to a strong 9th position in the second race. Gasjer won again in front of Jonass and Tonus, so Gasjer won also the GP our Jerreman ended 9th overall in the GP. Now we will have a 2 weeks break before the MXGP of Indonesia.

MXGP Race 1 Top Ten: 1. Tim Gajser (SLO, Honda), 34:25.465; 2. Arnaud Tonus (SUI, Yamaha), +0:05.845; 3. Jeremy Seewer (SUI, Yamaha), +0:06.889; 4. Romain Febvre (FRA, Yamaha), +0:21.269; 5. Gautier Paulin (FRA, Yamaha), +0:22.489; 6. Glenn Coldenhoff (NED, KTM), +0:25.637; 7. Max Anstie (GBR, KTM), +0:27.890; 8. Jeremy Van Horebeek (BEL, Honda), +0:31.613; 9. Brian Bogers (NED, Honda), +0:34.051; 10. Pauls Jonass (LAT, Husqvarna), +0:34.352;

MXGP Race 2 Top Ten: 1. Tim Gajser (SLO, Honda), 34:20.466; 2. Pauls Jonass (LAT, Husqvarna), +0:07.093; 3. Arnaud Tonus (SUI, Yamaha), +0:10.539; 4. Gautier Paulin (FRA, Yamaha), +0:12.221; 5. Max Anstie (GBR, KTM), +0:12.981; 6. Glenn Coldenhoff (NED, KTM), +0:13.279; 7. Arminas Jasikonis (LTU, Husqvarna), +0:20.071; 8. Jeremy Seewer (SUI, Yamaha), +0:29.198; 9. Jeremy Van Horebeek (BEL, Honda), +0:36.100; 10. Ivo Monticelli (ITA, KTM), +0:45.649;

MXGP Overall Top 10: 1. Tim Gajser (SLO, HON), 50 points; 2. Arnaud Tonus (SUI, YAM), 42 p.; 3. Gautier Paulin (FRA, YAM), 34 p.; 4. Pauls Jonass (LAT, HUS), 33 p.; 5. Jeremy Seewer (SUI, YAM), 33 p.; 6. Max Anstie (GBR, KTM), 30 p.; 7. Glenn Coldenhoff (NED, KTM), 30 p.; 8. Romain Febvre (FRA, YAM), 27 p.; 9. Jeremy Van Horebeek (BEL, HON), 25 p.; 10. Arminas Jasikonis (LTU, HUS), 23 p.;

MXGP Championship Top 10: 1. Tim Gajser (SLO, HON), 441 points; 2. Antonio Cairoli (ITA, KTM), 358 p.; 3. Jeremy Seewer (SUI, YAM), 289 p.; 4. Arnaud Tonus (SUI, YAM), 288 p.; 5. Gautier Paulin (FRA, YAM), 288 p.; 6. Arminas Jasikonis (LTU, HUS), 249 p.; 7. Jeremy Van Horebeek (BEL, HON), 225 p.; 8. Glenn Coldenhoff (NED, KTM), 220 p.; 9. Pauls Jonass (LAT, HUS), 219 p.; 10. Clement Desalle (BEL, KAW), 208 p.;

Text: Smeys G Photo: MxJuly

MXGP Germany
Schuiven naar boven